Mister Scandal Playlist

Each week the Mister Scandal Playlist on Spotify brings you bops on bops on bops.

This week they call me Megatron, Ashely O is pop’s hole/hoe icon, Bounce Back in love with Little Mix and Sofi Tukker is a Fantasy.

Sofi Tukker – Fantasy

Little Mix – Bounce Back

Mahawam – Hoping No One Notice

Ashely O – On A Roll

Laurence Nerbonna – Money CA$H

Charli XCX ft. Lizzo – Blame It On Your Love

Ängie – Ett Tag

Nicki Minaj – Megatron

Rosalía – Aute Cuture

Megan Thee Stallion – Hot Girl

Follow, hit shuffle and enjoy:

Featured gif: YouTube/Little Mix

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.